MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts für Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht

 

Vorstand: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Wiederin

stv. Vorstand: Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Ennöckl, LL.M.


Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Aigner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Martina Augustin, LL.M.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R624

T: +43-1-4277-35436
martina.augustin@univie.ac.at

Michael Bajlicz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Raphael Bauer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Stefanie Bermesser

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Cargnelli-Weichselbaum

Hörlgasse 6
1090 Wien
Zimmer: H8.11


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniel Ennöckl, Privatdoz. LL.M.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R644

T: +43-1-4277-35454
daniel.ennoeckl@univie.ac.at

Mag. Gisela Ernst

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R616


Mag. Judith Fitz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R648

T: +43-1-4277-35463
judith.fitz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julia Flir

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R645

T: +43-1-4277-35455
julia.flir@univie.ac.at

Leopold Gottsauner-Wolf

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Benedikt Graf

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Sebastian Graf, LL.B. (WU)

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Helene Grill, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R623

T: +43-1-4277-35433
helene.grill@univie.ac.at

Mag. Peter Paul Groß

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R647

T: +43-1-4277-35409
peter.paul.gross@univie.ac.at

Mag. Hermann Götsch

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Univ.-Ass. Mag. Elke Haslinger

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R634

T: +43-1-4277-35473
elke.haslinger@univie.ac.at

Dr. Thomas Eduard Hofer, LL.M. (WU) LL.B. (WU) BSc (WU)

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R646


Mag. Irena Ilic

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R637

T: +43-1-4277-35486
irena.ilic@univie.ac.at

Doz. Gerd Kaminski

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Susanne Karner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R630

T: +43-1-4277-35471
susanne.karner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Marina Kaspar

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R646

T: +43-1-4277-35457
marina.kaspar@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julia Kienast

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R614

T: +43-1-4277-35426
julia.kienast@univie.ac.at

Lisa Kircher, LL.M. (WU) LL.B. (WU) BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R645

T: +43-1-4277-35459
lisa.kircher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Kogler

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien



Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Kopetzki

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R619

T: +43-1-4277-35412
christian.kopetzki@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Christoph Krenn

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Stephan Krenn

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Florian Kubin

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gabriele Kucsko-Stadlmayer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Jessica König

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Cornelia Körner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R640

T: +43-1-4277-35451
cornelia.koerner@univie.ac.at

Viktoria Lang

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Filip Lukacic

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Karin Lukas, E.MA LL.M.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Jacqueline Manseder

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Evelyne Marchsteiner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R630

T: +43-1-4277-35481
evelyne.marchsteiner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lilo Martini

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R635

T: +43-1-4277-35473
lilo.martini@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Merli

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R612

T: +43-1-4277-35422
franz.merli@univie.ac.at

Mag. Herwig Mitter

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Muzak

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R628

T: +43-1-4277-35423
gerhard.muzak@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Bernhard Müller, Privatdoz.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Mag. Dr. Josef Müllner, Bakk.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R638

T: +43-1-4277-35487
josef.muellner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Martin Niederhuber

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Danielle Monika Noe

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R617


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bettina Perthold

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R627

T: +43-1-4277-35425
M: +43-664-60277-35425
bettina.perthold@univie.ac.at

Mag. Patrick Petschinka

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R648

T: +43-1-4277-35464
patrick.petschinka@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Piska

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R324

T: +43-1-4277-35484
M: +43-664-60277-35484
christian.piska@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael Potacs

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R642

T: +43-1-4277-35452
michael.potacs@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Magdalena Pöschl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R632

T: +43-1-4277-35472
magdalena.poeschl@univie.ac.at

Martina Pütz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R640

T: +43-1-4277-35451
martina.puetz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Teresa Radatz, B.A.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R625

T: +43-1-4277-35435
teresa.radatz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Florian Rathmayer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R649

T: +43-1-4277-35408
florian.rathmayer@univie.ac.at

Beate Riedl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R640

T: +43-1-4277-35461
beate.riedl@univie.ac.at

Timo Rietzler

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Vesna Roch

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R620

T: +43-1-4277-35441
vesna.roch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Susanne Rosenmayr

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R615

T: +43-1-4277-35424
susanne.rosenmayr@univie.ac.at

Mag. Felix Rüker

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R615


Mag. Nikolas Luka Samonig

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Oliver Scheiber

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Christoph Schlintner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35493
christoph.schlintner@univie.ac.at

Hon.-Prof. Dr. Christian Schmelz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Sofie Schock

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R649

T: +43-1-4277-35414
sofie.schock@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. (FH) Dr. Sebastian Scholz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R643

T: +43-1-4277-35453
sebastian.scholz@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Walter Schwartz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Philipp Selim, BA

karenziert

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R634

T: +43-1-4277-35474
philipp.selim@univie.ac.at

Sophie Semmler

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Doris Sottner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R620

T: +43-1-4277-35431
doris.sottner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Claudia Steinböck

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R617

T: +43-1-4277-35413
claudia.steinboeck@univie.ac.at

Heidemarie Steiner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R610

T: +43-1-4277-35411
heidemarie.steiner@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manfred Stelzer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R622

T: +43-1-4277-35432
manfred.stelzer@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Straif

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Strejcek

Porzellangasse 33a
1090 Wien
Zimmer: E05

T: +43-1-4277-35495
gerhard.strejcek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Alexia Stuefer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Jakob Taubald

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R635

T: +43-1-4277-35475
jakob.taubald@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Thienel

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Christian Tödtling, BSc

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: E04

T: +43-1-4277-35491
christian.toedtling@univie.ac.at

Mag. Charlotte Vogl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Moritz Völkl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35416
moritz.voelkl@univie.ac.at

Kilian Wagner, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Lea Wanke-Jellinek

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R649

T: +43-1-4277-35466
lea.wanke-jellinek@univie.ac.at

Nicole Weiss

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R610

T: +43-1-4277-35421
nicole.weiss@univie.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Weiß

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Florian Sebastian Werni, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R614



Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Wiederin

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R639

T: +43-1-4277-35482
ewald.wiederin@univie.ac.at

Mag. Laura Winninger

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien



Mag. Mag. Dr. Stefan Zleptnig, LL.M.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Abteilung Medizinrecht

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Christian Kopetzki

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

christian.kopetzki@univie.ac.at


Mag. Gisela Ernst

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35443

gisela.ernst@univie.ac.at


Mag. Danielle Monika Noe

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35415

Mag. Dr. Claudia Steinböck (vormals Zeinhofer)

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35413

Heidemarie Steiner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R610

T +43-1-4277-35411

heidemarie.steiner@univie.ac.at 


Externe Lehrbeauftragte

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Iris Eisenberger, M.Sc.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Clemens Jabloner

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Dieter Kolonovits, M.C.J.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gabriele Kucsko-Stadlmayer

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Konrad Lachmayer

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Bernhard Müller

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Christian Schneider

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Wessely, LL.M.

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Walter Schwartz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl Stöger

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Thienel, Präs. d. VwGH