MitarbeiterInnen des Instituts für Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht

 

Vorstand: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Wiederin

stv. Vorstand: Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Ennöckl, LL.M.


Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Aigner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Martina Augustin, LL.M.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R624

T: +43-1-4277-35436
martina.augustin@univie.ac.at

Raphael Bauer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Berl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Verena Christine Blum

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Barbara Cargnelli-Weichselbaum

Hörlgasse 6
1090 Wien
Zimmer: H8.11


Mag. Mag. Elio Dalpra

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R629

T: +43-1-4277-35417
elio.dalpra@univie.ac.at

Marie-Lou Deron

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Irina Durovic

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R633

T: +43-1-4277-35473
irina.durovic@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Alexander Egger

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniel Ennöckl, Privatdoz. LL.M.

stv. Vorstand

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R644

T: +43-1-4277-35454
daniel.ennoeckl@univie.ac.at

Doris Erker

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R620

T: +43-1-4277-35431
doris.erker@univie.ac.at

Mag. Eva Erlacher

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35408
eva.erlacher@univie.ac.at

Mag. Gisela Ernst

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Judith Fitz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35463
judith.fitz@univie.ac.at

Mag. Julia Flir

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35455
julia.flir@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Alexander Forster

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien



Sebastian Graf, LL.B. (WU)

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Helene Grill, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R623

T: +43-1-4277-35433
helene.grill@univie.ac.at

Mag. Peter Paul Groß

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35409
peter.paul.gross@univie.ac.at

Mag. Hermann Götsch

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Florian Haas

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Elke Haslinger

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Marlene Heiling, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Thomas Eduard Hofer, LL.M. (WU) LL.B. (WU) BSc (WU)

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35456
thomas.hofer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Irena Ilic

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35485
irena.ilic@univie.ac.at

Mag. Ingrid Jez

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R616

T: +43-1-4277-35443
ingrid.jez@univie.ac.at

Doz. Gerd Kaminski

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Susanne Karner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R630

T: +43-1-4277-35471
susanne.karner@univie.ac.at

Thomas Kern

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Julia Kienast

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R614

T: +43-1-4277-35426
julia.kienast@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Michael Kogler

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien



Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Kopetzki

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R619

T: +43-1-4277-35412
christian.kopetzki@univie.ac.at

Stephan Krenn

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Florian Kubin

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gabriele Kucsko-Stadlmayer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Alexandra Kunesch, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R625

T: +43-1-4277-35435
alexandra.kunesch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Cornelia Körner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R640

T: +43-1-4277-35451
cornelia.koerner@univie.ac.at

Viktoria Lang

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Daniela Lang

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Mag. Ingrid Lanser

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R637

T: +43-1-4277-35486
ingrid.lanser@univie.ac.at

Nicole Limpahan, BA MA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: E07

T: +43-1-4277-35491
nicole.limpahan@univie.ac.at

Evelyne Marchsteiner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R630

T: +43-1-4277-35481
evelyne.marchsteiner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lilo Martini

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35475
lilo.martini@univie.ac.at

emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Heinz Mayer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Valerie Mayer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R629

T: +43-1-4277-35416
valerie.mayer@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Merli

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R612

T: +43-1-4277-35422
franz.merli@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Muzak

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R628

T: +43-1-4277-35423
gerhard.muzak@univie.ac.at

Mag. Philipp Mörth

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R613

T: +43-1-4277-35458
philipp.moerth@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Bernhard Müller, Privatdoz.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Mag. Dr. Josef Müllner, Bakk.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R638

T: +43-1-4277-35487
josef.muellner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Martin Niederhuber

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Danielle Monika Noe

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bettina Perthold

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R627

T: +43-1-4277-35425
M: +43-664-60277-35425
bettina.perthold@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Piska

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R324

T: +43-1-4277-35484
M: +43-664-60277-35484
christian.piska@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael Potacs

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R642

T: +43-1-4277-35452
michael.potacs@univie.ac.at

Günther Prucher

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: E04


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Magdalena Pöschl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R632

T: +43-1-4277-35472
magdalena.poeschl@univie.ac.at

Martina Pütz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R640

T: +43-1-4277-35451
martina.puetz@univie.ac.at

Beate Riedl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R640

T: +43-1-4277-35461
beate.riedl@univie.ac.at

Vesna Roch

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R620

T: +43-1-4277-35441
vesna.roch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Susanne Rosenmayr

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R615

T: +43-1-4277-35424
susanne.rosenmayr@univie.ac.at

Mag. Felix Rüker

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Julia Sautner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35493
julia.sautner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Oliver Scheiber

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Christoph Schlintner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Christian Schmaus

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Sofie Schock

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R649

T: +43-1-4277-35414
sofie.schock@univie.ac.at

Mag. Mag. (FH) Dr. Sebastian Scholz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35453
sebastian.scholz@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Walter Schwartz

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Teresa Schön

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: E04

T: +43-1-4277-35492
teresa.schoen@univie.ac.at

Mag. Philipp Selim, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35474
philipp.selim@univie.ac.at

Heidemarie Steiner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R610

T: +43-1-4277-35411
heidemarie.steiner@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Manfred Stelzer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R622

T: +43-1-4277-35432
manfred.stelzer@univie.ac.at

Mag. Hannah Stindl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Alexandra Straif

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Strejcek

Porzellangasse 33a
1090 Wien
Zimmer: E05

T: +43-1-4277-35495
gerhard.strejcek@univie.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Alexia Stuefer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Jakob Taubald

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35475
jakob.taubald@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Thienel

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Dr. Heinz Tichy

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Magdalena Totter

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hannes Tretter

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Sibel Uranüs

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R617

T: +43-1-4277-35413
sibel.uranues@univie.ac.at

Mag. Charlotte Vogl

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Antonia Wagner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R626

T: +43-1-4277-35434
antonia.wagner@univie.ac.at

Mag. Lea Wanke-Jellinek

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R649

T: +43-1-4277-35466
lea.wanke-jellinek@univie.ac.at

Nicole Weiss

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-35421
nicole.weiss@univie.ac.at

Mag. Barbara Weiß

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Florian Sebastian Werni, BA

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Wessely, Privatdoz.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Wiederin

Vorstand

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R639

T: +43-1-4277-35482
ewald.wiederin@univie.ac.at

Maximilian Wiesner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Winkler

Schenkenstraße 8-10
1010 Wien
Zimmer: 3OG035

T: +43-1-4277-34413
guenther.winkler@univie.ac.at

Sidar Yaylagül

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien


Mag. Dr. Claudia Zeinhofer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R617


Mag. Mag. Dr. Stefan Zleptnig, LL.M.

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien



Abteilung Medizinrecht

Univ.-Prof. DDr. Christian Kopetzki

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

christian.kopetzki@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Verena Christine Blum

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35413

verena.blum@univie.ac.at


Mag. Gisela Ernst

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35443

gisela.ernst@univie.ac.at


Mag. Ingird Jez

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35443

ingrid.jez@univie.ac.at  


Mag. Danielle Monika Noe

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35415

Mag. Sibel Uranüs

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35413

sibel.uranues@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Claudia Zeinhofer

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien

T +43-1-4277-35415

Heidemarie Steiner

Schottenbastei 10-16 (Juridicum)
1010 Wien
Zimmer: R610

T +43-1-4277-35411

heidemarie.steiner@univie.ac.at 


Externe Lehrbeauftragte

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Iris Eisenberger, M.Sc.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Clemens Jabloner

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Dieter Kolonovits, M.C.J.

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gabriele Kucsko-Stadlmayer

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Konrad Lachmayer

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Bernhard Müller

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dr. Christian Schneider

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Wessely

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Walter Schwartz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl Stöger

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Thienel, Präs. d. VwGH